How can I block a user? Your face is not clearly visible. To block a user, please visit their profile, select the icon in the top right corner of their profile and select 'Block'. App Store Preview. Social Networking. This is in addition to any existing conversations, and replying to any messages sent directly to you. We require at least one photo like this, and we would recommend also including at least one photo where your full body is visible.
Melon - Meet new people.
Teen Dating App Has Some Worried: Is 'Yellow' Safe?
Any abbreviation of the number is fine, i. Once you turn 50 you are more than welcome to join our like-minded community. Every day you can have six new conversations on Lumen completely for free. Success stories. Sometimes it takes up to 45 seconds for the text to come through. Sign up for our newsletter. Why has my photo been deleted?